Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Roadshows

Why choose Potters Bowls Roadshows?

  • Perhaps the largest mobile bowls shop in the UK,
  • A full range of bowls,
  • Extensive choice of clothing & shoes,
  • Comprehensive range of equipment,
  • A variety of bags & accessories,
  • All products recommended by World Bowls Championship Players Greg Harlow & Mark Royal,
  • Have a Bowls Shop at your club for the day
Date: Time: Location: Directions:
Wednesday 24th April 2PM - 9PM Borough of Eye BC Click here
Friday 26th April 12PM - 7PM Bishops Stortford BC Click here
Tuesday 30th April 12PM - 7PM Hadleigh BC (Suffolk) Click here
Wednesday 1st May 12PM - 7PM Risbygate BC Click here
Wednesday 8th May 12PM - 7PM Rookery BC Click here
Saturday 11th May 10AM - 5PM Borough of Eye BC Click here
Tuesday 14th May 12PM - 6PM Castle Point BC Click here
Wednesday 15th May 12PM - 7PM Rayleigh BC Click here
Monday 20th May 12PM - 7PM Braintree BC Click here
Wednesday 22nd May 12PM - 7PM Woodbridge BC Click here
Sunday 26th May  All Day  Cheltenham BC Click here
Wednesday 29th May 12PM - 7PM Harpenden BC Click here
    There are no products in this category.