Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Roadshows

Why choose Potters Bowls Roadshows?

  • Perhaps the largest mobile bowls shop in the UK,
  • A full range of bowls,
  • Extensive choice of clothing & shoes,
  • Comprehensive range of equipment,
  • A variety of bags & accessories,
  • All products recommended by World Bowls Championship Players Greg Harlow & Mark Royal,
  • Have a Bowls Shop at your club for the day
Date: Time: Location: Directions:
Friday 19th July  All Day  Gildredge Park Bowls Club  Click here 
Saturday 20th July  All Day  Yoxford Bowls Club  Click here 
Thursday 25th July  12pm til 6pm  Essex County Bowling Club  Click here 
Wednesday 24th July  12pm til 7pm  Risbygate Bowls Club  Click here 
Monday 29th July - Sunday 4th August  Tournament  Felixstowe & Suffolk Bowls Club  Click here 
Thursday 15th August  12pm til 7pm  Bishop Storford Bowls Club  Click here 
Saturday 17th August -Saturday 24th August    National Federation Final Skegness   
 Sunday 25th August - Friday 20th September     Great Yarmouth Festival Of Bowls   Click here 
       
       
       
    There are no products in this category.