Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Roadshows

Why choose Potters Bowls Roadshows?

  • Perhaps the largest mobile bowls shop in the UK,
  • A full range of bowls,
  • Extensive choice of clothing & shoes,
  • Comprehensive range of equipment,
  • A variety of bags & accessories,
  • All products recommended by World Bowls Championship Players Greg Harlow & Mark Royal,
  • Have a Bowls Shop at your club for the day
North Walsham Indoor Bowls Club  Thursday 17th October 11:30am - 5:00pm  Click Here   
Newark Indoor Bowls Club  Tuesday 22nd October 12:00pm - 7:00pm  Click Here   
Kempston Park Indoor Bowls Club  Wednesday 23rd October 11:30am - 7:00pm Click Here  
Turpins Indoor Bowls Club  Thursday 24th October 11:30am - 7:00pm  Click Here   
 Wellingborough Indoor Bowls Club   Friday 25th October 12:00pm - 7:00pm  Click Here   
Sudbury Indoor Bowls Club Tuesday 29th October 11:00am - 7:00pm  Click Here   
 Rushden Town Indoor Bowls Club   Wednesday 30th October 11:30am - 7:00pm   Click Here   
Walton & District Indoor Bowls Club Thursday 31st October 11:00am - 7:00pm  Click Here  
Cumbria Indoor Bowls Club  Tuesday 12th November 11:00am - 7:00pm  Click Here   
Church Gresley Indoor Bowling Club 
 Thursday 14th November 12:00pm - 7:00pm   Click Here   
Shotford Indoor Bowls Club   Tuesday 19th November 11:00am - 6:00pm   Click Here   
Foxhill Indoor Bowls Club   Wednesday 20th November 11:30am - 7:00pm   Click Here   
Kingsthorpe Indoor Bowls Club   Friday 29th November 12:00pm - 7:00pm   Click Here   
 Westlecot Indoor Bowls Club (Open Singles Circuit)  Saturday 30th November & Sunday 1st December   Click Here   
 Erewash Indoor Bowls Club   Tuesday 3rd December 12:00pm - 6:30pm   Click Here   
 Huntingdon Indoor Bowls Club   Thursday 5th December 11:30am - 9:00pm   Click Here   
 Rugby Thornfield Indoor Bowls Club   Monday 9th December 11:30am - 7:00pm   Click Here   
 Clacton Indoor Bowls Club   Tuesday 10th December 11:30am - 7:00pm   Click Here   
 Ipswich & District Indoor Bowls Club   Wednesday 11th December 11:00am - 9:00pm  Click Here   
 Chesterton Indoor Bowls Club   Thursday 12th December 11:00am - 6:000pm  Click Here   
 St Neots Indoor Bowls Club   Tuesday 17th December 11:30am - 7:00pm   Click Here   
 County Arts Indoor Bowls Club   Wednesday 18th December 11:30am - 7:00pm   Click Here   
 Essex County Indoor Bowls Club   Thursday 19th December 11:30am - 7:00pm   Click Here   
 Welligborough Indoor Bowls Club   Friday 20th Decmber 12:00pm - 7:00pm   Click Here   
    There are no products in this category.