Site Information

 Loading... Please wait...

Roadshows

Why choose Potters Bowls Roadshows?

  • Perhaps the largest mobile bowls shop in the UK,
  • A full range of bowls,
  • Extensive choice of clothing & shoes,
  • Comprehensive range of equipment,
  • A variety of bags & accessories,
  • All products recommended by World Bowls Championship Players Greg Harlow & Mark Royal,
  • Have a Bowls Shop at your club for the day
Date: Time: Location: Directions
Tuesday 20th November 11:30AM - 7PM Cumbria IBC  Click here
Wednesday 21st November 12PM - 7PM Stamford & District IBC  Click here
Tuesday 27th November 12PM - 7PM Lakenheath IBC  Click here
Wednesday 28th November 3PM - 9PM West Row IBC  Click here
Thursday 29th November 11:30AM - 7PM Norfolk IBC  Click here
Friday 30th November 12PM - 7PM Kingsthorpe IBC  Click here
Saturday 1st December All Day Westlecot IBC (Open Singles Circuit)  Click here
Sunday 2nd December All Day Westlecot IBC (Open Singles Circuit)  Click here
Wednesday 5th December 12PM - 7PM Grantham & District IBC  Click here
Thursday 6th December 11:30AM - 9PM Huntingdon IBC  Click here
Monday 10th December 10AM - 9PM Ipswich & District IBC  Click here
Tuesday 11th December 11:30AM - 7PM Clacton & District IBC  Click here
Wednesday 12th December 11AM - 7PM Cambridge Chesterton IBC  Click here
Thursday 13th December 11:30AM - 7PM Turpins IBC  Click here
Monday 17th December 11:30 AM - 7PM Wymondham Dell IBC  Click here
Tuesday 18th December 11:30AM - 7PM St. Neots & District IBC  Click here
Wednesday 19th December 11:30AM - 6:30PM County Arts IBC  Click here
Thursday 20th December 11:30AM - 7PM Essex County IBC  Click here
Friday 21st December 12PM - 7PM Wellingborough IBC  Click here
    There are no products in this category.