Why choose Potters Bowls Roadshows?

  • Perhaps the largest mobile bowls shop in the UK
  • A full range of bowls
  • Extensive choice of clothing & shoes
  • Comprehensive range of equipment
  • A variety of bags & accessories
  • All products recommended by World Bowls Championship Players Greg Harlow & Mark Royal
  • Have a Bowls Shop at your club for the day

Meet Mark Royal

"Potters is the Wembley of bowls and I feel like I’m already part of the family, as I’ve played in the International Arena and worked with the team here. The benefit of visiting clubs with the equipment is that they can try the best bowls in their own club to see what surface and bowl suits them best."

Forthcoming Events

Come and meet Mark Royal at...

Name Date Time Location
February 2017
St. Neots IBC Wednesday 1st February 11.30am til 7pm Map
Ipswich & District IBC Thursday 2nd February 11am - 9pm Map
Chesterton IBC Wednesday 8th February 11.30am - 7pm Map
Essex County IBC Thursday 9th February 11.30am - 7pm Map
County Arts IBC Tuesday 14th February 11.30am - 7pm Map
Huntingdon IBC Thursday 16th February 11.30am - 9pm Map
Rushden Town IBC Friday 17th February 12pm - 7pm Map
Cumbria IBC Tuesday 21st February 11am - 7pm Map
Copeland IBC Wednesday 22nd February 11am - 7pm Map
Clacton IBC Tuesday 28th February 12pm - 7pm Map

Previous Events

Name Date Time Location
Hockley Bowls Club, Essex Friday 1st July 2016 10am - 5pm Map
Holt Bowls Club Thursday 7 July 2016 12pm - 4pm Map
Ipswich and District Bowls Clubs Sunday 10 July 2016 10am - 6pm Map
Carters Bowls Club, Norwich Tuesday 12 July 2016 10am - 5pm Map
Castle Hedingham Monday 18th July 2016 12pm - 6pm Map
Bishops Stortford Bowls Club Wednesday 20 July 2016 12pm - 6pm Map
Braintree Bowls Club Friday 22 July 2016 12pm -7pm Map
Felixstowe and Suffolk Bowls Club Saturday 23 July 2016 until Saturday 30 July 2016 Open daily Map
Borough of Eye Wednesday 3rd August 2016 3pm - 9pm Map
Happy Valley, Clacton Monday 15th August 2016 12pm - 7pm Map
Festival of Bowls, Great Yarmouth Sunday 28th August 2016 until Friday 23rd September 2016 Open daily Map
Essex County IBC Monday 26th September 2016 11.30am – 7pm Map
St Neots IBC Tuesday 27th September 2016 11.30am – 7pm Map
Chesterton IBC Wednesday 28th September 2016 11am – 6.30pm Map
Diss & District IBC Thursday 29th September 2016 12pm – 9pm Map
Kingsthorpe IBC Friday 30th September 2016 12pm – 9pm Map
Beccles IBC Tuesday 4th October 2016 11.30am – 9pm Map
County Arts IBC Wednesday 5th October 2016 11.30am – 7pm Map
Sudbury IBC Thursday 6th October 2016 11am – 7pm Map
Clacton & District IBC Tuesday 11th October 2016 11.30am – 7pm Map
Ipswich & District IBC Wednesday 12th October 2016 10.30am – 9pm Map
Huntingdon IBC Thursday 13th October 2016 11.30am – 9pm Map
Wellingborough IBC Friday 14th October 2016 12pm – 7pm Map
Foxhill IBC Tuesday 18th October 2016 11am – 7pm Map
Wymondham Dell IBC Wednesday 19th October 2016 11.30am – 7pm Map
Essex County IBC Thursday 20th October 2016 11.30am – 7pm Map
Grantham IBC Monday 24th October 2016 11.30am – 7pm Map
Walton on the Naze IBC Thursday 27th October 2016 11.30am – 5pm Map
Rushden Town IBC Friday 28th October 2016 11.30am – 7pm Map
Ashill IBC Tuesday 1st November 2016 11.30am – 7pm Map
Norfolk Bowling club Wednesday 2nd November 2016 11.30am – 7pm Map
Turpins IBC Thursday 3rd November 2016 11.30am – 7pm Map
Shotford IBC Tuesday 15th November 2016 11.30am – 6.30pm Map
West Mersea IBC Wednesday 16th November 2016 11.30am – 7pm Map
Kempston Park IBC Tuesday 22nd November 2016 11.30am – 7pm Map
West Row IBC Wednesday 23rd November 2016 3pm – 9pm Map
Lakenheath IBC Thursday 24th November 2016 11.30am - 7pm Map
Roundwood IBC Friday 25th November 2016 10.30am - 7pm Map
Ipswich & Dist IBC Tuesday 29th November 2016 11am - 9pm Map
St. Neots IBC Wednesday 30th November 2016 11.30am - 7pm Map
Diss IBC Thursday 1st December 2016 11.30am - 7pm Map
Risbygate IBC Tuesday 6th December 2016 11am - 7pm Map
Wymondham Dell IBC Wednesday 7th December 2016 11.30am - 7pm Map
Huntingdon IBC Thursday 8th December 2016 11.30am - 7pm Map
Kingsthorpe IBC Friday 9th December 2016 12pm - 9pm Map
Westlecot IBC (OPEN SINGLES CIRCUIT TOURNAMENT) Sat 10th & Sun 11th December 2016 All Day Map
Sudbury IBC Tuesday 13th December 2016 11am - 7pm Map
Chesterton IBC Wednesday 14th December 2016 11am - 7pm Map
Turpins IBC Thursday 15th December 2016 11.30am - 7pm Map
Clacton IBC Tuesday 20th December 2016 11.30am - 7pm Map
Clacton IBC Tuesday 20th December 2016 11.30am - 7pm Map
County Arts IBC Wednesday 21st December 2016 11.30am - 7pm Map
Essex County IBC Thursday 22nd December 2016 11.30am - 7pm Map
Wellingborough IBC Friday 23rd December 2016 12pm - 7pm Map
Grantham IBC Wednesday 11th January 2017 12pm - 7pm Map
Potters Resort, 2017 World Indoor Bowls Championships Friday 13th January – 29th January 9am - 8pm Map